Select Page

Our Team

Protected Trust is a close-knit team of problem solvers dedicated to making technology work for organizations while preserving their privacy and security. Everyone at Protected Trust sees our clients’ problems and emergencies as our own and are likewise proud of our part in their successes.

Trust is at the heart of everything we do and informs every move we make as a team. The trust we earn from clients and among each other has been the driving force behind our success over the past 15 years. More than a workplace obligation, preserving privacy and security as a basic human right is a passion we all share.

Bryan Waddell

Bryan Waddell

Systems Engineer 863-594-1141 bwaddell@protectedtrust.com

My last job was at a Gamestop. I knew I had been accepted when people stopped calling me "Gamestop Guy."

Justyn Evans

Justyn Evans

Sr. Systems Engineer 863-594-1141 jevans@protectedtrust.com

I have a full, thick head of hair. This is just for aerodynamics.

Jake Heintz

Jake Heintz

Systems Engineer 863-594-1141 jheintz@protectedtrust.com

I was standing in the middle of Stonehenge when the world was supposed to end on December 21st, 2012.

Todd Frankel

Todd Frankel

CFO 863-215-6039 tfrankel@protectedtrust.com

Never wore jeans to work before coming to Protected Trust. You know what? I think I like them... a lot.

Steve Goodman

Steve Goodman

Training Coordinator 863-225-1227 sgoodman@protectedtrust.com

So I can just type anything here and it will appear on the website?

Sean Jacobs

Sean Jacobs

NOC Manager 863-594-1136 sjacobs@protectedtrust.com

My coworkers call me the Beard of Knowledge, because I know a little bit about everything, but I'm not really an expert in anything. I just like to fix things.

Rafael Reyes

Rafael Reyes

Sr. Systems Engineer 863-594-1141 rreyes@protectedtrust.com

I'm the guy at the office that fist bumps

Pedro Balata

Pedro Balata

Solution Consultant 863-292-7007 pbalata@protectedtrust.com

My wife's pet name for me is BB...brown and beautiful.

Mike Blackburn

Mike Blackburn

Project Manager 863-594-1163 mblackburn@protectedtrust.com

No one sees the Wi-Fi Wizard! Not nobody, not no how!!!

Michelle Beerman

Michelle Beerman

Software Engineer 863-594-1148 mbeerman@protectedtrust.com

I LOVE MY JOB!!

Lori Chalker

Lori Chalker

Finance Manager 863-292-7026 lchalker@protectedtrust.com

I once migrated four billing systems into one without having a stroke, heart attack or being put into the loony bin… I got close though.

Leah Long-Hawxwell

Leah Long-Hawxwell

Solution Consultant 863-292-7020 lhawxwell@protectedtrust.com

I used to dance for Royal Carribean Cruises as a showgirl. I also have my MBA.

Kim Gossett

Kim Gossett

AR/AP Associate 863-594-1141 kgossett@protectedtrust.com

I was bald for a time

Jonathan Jones

Jonathan Jones

Exchange Manager 863-594-1141 jjones@protectedtrust.com

I was once described as an arrogant exchange guy with a god complex. I'll take it.

Jon Webster

Jon Webster

Chief Solutions Architect 863-594-1141 jwebster@protectedtrust.com

I can eat more shrimp than anyone else in our office!

Joe Brown

Joe Brown

Software Engineer 863-594-1141 jbrown@protectedtrust.com

I've seen a no-hitter and probably the only one to start at 11 AM.

Javier Raul Pereira

Javier Raul Pereira

Project Manager 863-292-7012 jpereira@protectedtrust.com

I love Opera, great food and Mini Coopers.

Evan Griffith

Evan Griffith

Systems Engineer 863-594-1141 egriffith@protectedtrust.com

I like my coffee black and my steak rare and I am a firm believer that an overcooked steak should be a criminal offense.

Cindy Loput

Cindy Loput

Solution Consultant 863-594-1142 cloput@protectedtrust.com

I'm a Harley Chick and can be found cruising the coast!

Chris Bridges

Chris Bridges

CTO 863-594-1454 cbridges@protectedtrust.com

I live my life one conference call at a time.

Bill Sands

Bill Sands

Business Development 863-877-4181 bsands@protectedtrust.com

I'm super proud of my two daughters currently attending MIT, but if I had a dollar for every time someone attributed their intelligence to their mother, it could pay their tuition.

Alan Vollmar

Alan Vollmar

Marketing Engineer 863-594-1162 avollmar@protectedtrust.com
Seth Wilson

Seth Wilson

Marketing Director 863-594-1139 swilson@protectedtrust.com

I grill meat like Frank Sinatra sings Moonlight in Vermont.

Steve Cornell

Steve Cornell

Support Manager 863-594-1141 scornell@protectedtrust.com

You know the guy that eats the most amount of shrimp? He only beat me by 5 shrimp.

Ingram Leedy

Ingram Leedy

CEO 863-877-4467 ingram@protectedtrust.com

Made a living being passionate about my hobby, computers.

 

(863) 594-1141

Call us

199 Ave B NW Suite 240
Winter Haven, FL 33881

Call us or we will contact you.

Are you ready?
Let us help build your modern workplace.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

CREATE | SHARE | PROTECT

Are you an existing client needing help?

Schedule an appointment to talk about your modern workplace!